play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and prices!

    By ANTHONY G on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top lads, friendly service and great priced vehicles to match.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MAX S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round. Very nice people. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought really good service and delivered the car all the way to Huddersfield for me cheers


  • 5

    Good motor, good price 👍

    By ANTHONY G on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a Citroen C4, nice to deal with and a good motor, cant fault them. 👍


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By OLIVER H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was friendly helpful and they gave extra discount on a car that was already a great price.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By RUSSELL J on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming and fair with us, very happy with my car and the price, the car went for a full service and look over at a garage after purchase and got a very good report so all good.


  • 5

    Top place for cars

    By MICHAEL H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service awesome 👌 good cars for sale +++++++++++++++±++++++++++++++++++++++++


  • 5

    Great service

    By terence M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly,transaction. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Trustable and honest car dealers

    By MOHAMMED K on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought quite a few cars over the years and I can confidently say that I’ve never received such good customer service! My car was nice and clean and ready for me when I arrived to collect. Adam was very helpful, I’ll definitely be using these guys in future! Thanks a mill!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By gregory C on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to communicate with delivery was fast and the car is brilliant


‹ Prev Next ›