play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, well respected went above for me


  • 5

    Best dealership and great prices

    By LUKMAN RAFI on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They gave the best customer service, great people, kind and trustworthy, gave the perfect car for me as a new young driver, gave me some good advice, I chose the car to be delivered and delivered it perfectly. Excellent delivery. Great service overall!


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Used the app for around 5 months in search of the right car. Very easy to use, lots of information and great cars for sale!


  • 5

    Kia venga!

    By CHARLOTTE R on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Delivered my car the same night great customer service Very helpful before viewing sent a video of the call Happy I went to them (Bought my car in may just getting round to review now )


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough

    By MARK FLETCHER on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Provided me with full information on the vehicle, past owners and recent MOT. Were very honest with regards to any faults with the vehicle, and what I may have needed to have done in future regarding mechanical fixes. Before collection they took the car to a garage for me to have some cosmetic issues rectified prior to collection, which I felt was a very nice added touch to the experience as a whole. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Very friendly, great service. Would use them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided.

    By BRIAN STEWART on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great staff. Drove from Glasgow to purchase car and it looked as good in person as it did in the Autotrader ad. My usual mechanic gave the car a health check when I got home and said car was in excellent condition. Also received a discount on price, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JEET S on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car exactly as listed, fantastic service to deliver on a Sunday and reduced the price of delivery. Really helpful team that replied promptly and supported me in every step of the purchase. Very happy customer, would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By KIERA J on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was more than happy to fix and return my car when they sold me a car with a faulty clutch and wheel-bearings.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RIK M on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They sold me a very honest car it was exactly how they described


  • 5

    Class dealer

    By BENJAMIN NATHAN A on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these gents, exactly as advertised. High quality car with no hidden problems. Price was generous given the quality of the car and was given a fair deal on the warranty. Would definitely recommend this firm for hassle free quality car purchasing


‹ Prev Next ›