play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Service, Friendly No Fuss, Highly recommend

    By JOY R on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was so professional and very knowledgeable. Even after care sales service brilliant had problems with head lights took car back and fixed without hesitation. Brilliant would definitely buy from them again. Brilliant Part Exchange price to. Thanks to all at Audenshaw Motors especially Adam see you again when I need another Motor. 5* Service


  • 5

    First class service

    By RUSS H on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, let me take the car for a test drive. Also took my car in part exchange . Would use them again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and accommodating staff

    By MAARIYAH D on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, very helpful and friendly and do their most to accommodate you by offering a good deal all around. Definitely recommend 🙂


  • 5

    Would definitely buy a car from these guys again

    By PAUL D on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys are great and easy to deal with Fast and efficient service and also gave me a discount on the windscreen price


  • 5

    Small Auto Car

    By JOHN B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and helpful staff & service. Answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Honda Automatic

    By TARIQ H on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was a very nice guy and so were the lads who dealt with us. Let us test drive the car and sorted us out with the warranty. Will come again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing customer survice

    By AMAAN A on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, had a lot of knowledge about the car.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Passat cc

    By EDWARD J on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Audenshaw were very helpful,they were very professsional in making the experience a very pleasant one,I got a good deal on my warranty and could not fault the overall experience from start to finish


  • 5

    I recommend Audenshaw Motors.

    By NOOR A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this company because the people who work there are trustworthy and they made the process easy. Also the final price was exactly as negotiated so there wasn’t last-minute surprises. And they are professional and very polite salesperson.


  • 5

    Great team, professional and fair

    By alison P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Up for my daughter. The team at Audenshaw were great, gave us a small discount as well as agreeing to get some minor repairs done before us picking the car up. Would recommend !


‹ Prev Next ›