play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough

    By MARK FLETCHER on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Provided me with full information on the vehicle, past owners and recent MOT. Were very honest with regards to any faults with the vehicle, and what I may have needed to have done in future regarding mechanical fixes. Before collection they took the car to a garage for me to have some cosmetic issues rectified prior to collection, which I felt was a very nice added touch to the experience as a whole. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Very friendly, great service. Would use them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided.

    By BRIAN STEWART on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great staff. Drove from Glasgow to purchase car and it looked as good in person as it did in the Autotrader ad. My usual mechanic gave the car a health check when I got home and said car was in excellent condition. Also received a discount on price, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JEET S on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car exactly as listed, fantastic service to deliver on a Sunday and reduced the price of delivery. Really helpful team that replied promptly and supported me in every step of the purchase. Very happy customer, would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By KIERA J on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was more than happy to fix and return my car when they sold me a car with a faulty clutch and wheel-bearings.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RIK M on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They sold me a very honest car it was exactly how they described


  • 5

    Class dealer

    By BENJAMIN NATHAN A on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these gents, exactly as advertised. High quality car with no hidden problems. Price was generous given the quality of the car and was given a fair deal on the warranty. Would definitely recommend this firm for hassle free quality car purchasing


  • 5

    5* Service, Friendly No Fuss, Highly recommend

    By JOY R on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was so professional and very knowledgeable. Even after care sales service brilliant had problems with head lights took car back and fixed without hesitation. Brilliant would definitely buy from them again. Brilliant Part Exchange price to. Thanks to all at Audenshaw Motors especially Adam see you again when I need another Motor. 5* Service


  • 5

    First class service

    By RUSS H on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, let me take the car for a test drive. Also took my car in part exchange . Would use them again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and accommodating staff

    By MAARIYAH D on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, very helpful and friendly and do their most to accommodate you by offering a good deal all around. Definitely recommend 🙂


  • 5

    Would definitely buy a car from these guys again

    By PAUL D on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys are great and easy to deal with Fast and efficient service and also gave me a discount on the windscreen price


‹ Prev Next ›