play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By tony C on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this company. I recently purchased a car I was in Northern Ireland while the company is in England they provided me with full details of the car and took my deposit. I travelled over and was very impressed with the service I received. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Seat leon fr

    By MARCUS P on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are top lads they hooked me up with an amazing car was amazing value and was smooth from start to finish would buy from them again 100%


  • 5

    Really good !!!

    By CALLUM F on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people , making sure everything runs smoothly, brilliant price .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By DOMINIQUE C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and warrantee available. Fixed a few things before picking up the car for us also


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By CLARE W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guys Love the car I bought.


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By ROBBIE W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time buyer and Audenshaw Motor Company made this process very easy and simple for me. Staff are nice and friendly. Would recommend in future.


  • 5

    Part exchange and new car

    By craig O on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Effortless, the lads couldn’t do enough for me, and made the whole experience enjoyable, will definetly recommend them.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!!! 5 ⭐️ SERVICE 💯 💓

    By Israr K on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent swift transaction and a fair price for my PX considering it had damage on it


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By JOSHUA M on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, kept me informed throughout the process of getting a car


  • 5

    Purchase of a 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara (Feb 2020)

    By cass R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara from AMC for a reasonable price. We were informed of a fault on the battery due to the garage leaving a window down. However, the fault persisted and a new battery was required. An error code on the Vitara dash resulted in a need for replacement of the glow plugs. We arranged for faults to be rectified and AMC reimbursed the cost of parts as they would have sourced them. The conversation to arrange the exchange was very courteous and the funds arrived into my bank after a short delay. I would not hesitate to use AMC again or recommend them to a friend for a vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase.