play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first car

    By Aleksandra Y on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller is passionate and enthusiastic about cars. Positive experience


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By cara J on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from this trader. Honest about the condition of the vehicle and gave it a mini valet and once over in the garage before selling. Before buying I was told that the car is due a service soon.


  • 5

    Bought used car

    By samuel D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from AMC. Staff were very friendly and helpful - car runs like a dream. Will go back in future


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By zak K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quality cars at reasonable prices


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service received was great. In the initial stages of the enquiry about the car they returned phone calls and provided full and accurate information. As I was traveling a distance to view the car on public transport they were very flexible and agreed to pick me up at the nearest tram station. As I was running late on public transport they stayed beyond normal working hours to enable me to text drive the car. The car was in good condition and nicely presented and seems reliable. I would definitely do business with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and very helpful

    By FILIPPO B on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very eager to collect the car, but until they where satisfied with the car they would not release it. Very professional.


  • 5

    Bought a car this week.

    By jane K on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great even though it was raining!!! Would recommend anyone to have a look. Nice friendly staff.


  • 5

    Audenshaw

    By HAMZA K on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, were very straight forward about the car. Fair prices.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By godfrey E on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I hope to do more business in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout the who purchase

    By CHRIS T on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are very welcoming, and amazingly helpful. Excellent customer service and good communication throughout, the car I bought had a smashed window which was hard to notice but the lads went above and beyond to help me with this issue. Thanks alot guys and up the gunners A*******