play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service friendly Staff

    By stephen O on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All cars on show were clean and looked ready to drive away. The car i wanted needed an MOT this was done the next day and my car was ready to collect that evening. So far so good with the car. Staff were really heplful and arranged warranty for me. Would highly recommend if looking for a reasonably priced car.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By jeffery F on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience , very nice people to Deal with


  • 5

    Great service From Audenshaw Motor.

    By Lucie W on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Efficient, friendly, and Helpful. Very quick response and answered all queries. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By SAHEED A on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very welcoming and I did have a good time. They gave a very detailed information about the car I want to buy. Good people.


  • 5

    An Amazing Experience

    By JOSHUA A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very welcoming and despite us having soo many choices In the cars we wanted, he helped us get a suitable one which was within our budget and showed great customer services skills.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jessica M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff and very helpfu Car had full service history, 1 years mot and was lovely and clean. Im loving my my new car.


  • 5

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    By W J P on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good and the car I was looking for was very well looked after I just wanted to say a big thanks and I will call again


  • 5

    Superb Motor Company

    By Dawid K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb Motor Company with friendly Staff! Lot of good cars.


  • 5

    Very Helpful..

    By SALLY J on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Always on the other end of the phone when needed. Delivered the car to my chosen address with no problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Harriet P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys came off their dinner to help us look at some cars. They were brilliant even in the rain!