play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By leslie B on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service . Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Seat ibiza

    By ryan O on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND BEST HOSPITALITY EVER!!! ⭐️

    By AMIR K on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge, the vehicle I drove 4 hours for had sold but totally my fault as they had advised me over the phone about leaving a deposit to secure the vehicle for myself which I didn’t do regardless of this they showed me a few similar cars of which I chose one they sorted out lunch for me and my brother that drove me and also arranged tax and drive away insurance for a small fee and I was on my way. Couldn’t fault these lads one bit, I will be back here for my next car never seen customer service like this anywhere.


  • 5

    Happy with ther service

    By john P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent im very happy with my vw tiguan willrecomend the to people


  • 5

    Good service friendly Staff

    By stephen O on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All cars on show were clean and looked ready to drive away. The car i wanted needed an MOT this was done the next day and my car was ready to collect that evening. So far so good with the car. Staff were really heplful and arranged warranty for me. Would highly recommend if looking for a reasonably priced car.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By jeffery F on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience , very nice people to Deal with


  • 5

    Great service From Audenshaw Motor.

    By Lucie W on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Efficient, friendly, and Helpful. Very quick response and answered all queries. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By SAHEED A on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very welcoming and I did have a good time. They gave a very detailed information about the car I want to buy. Good people.


  • 5

    An Amazing Experience

    By JOSHUA A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very welcoming and despite us having soo many choices In the cars we wanted, he helped us get a suitable one which was within our budget and showed great customer services skills.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jessica M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff and very helpfu Car had full service history, 1 years mot and was lovely and clean. Im loving my my new car.