play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    By W J P on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good and the car I was looking for was very well looked after I just wanted to say a big thanks and I will call again


  • 5

    Superb Motor Company

    By Dawid K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb Motor Company with friendly Staff! Lot of good cars.


  • 5

    Very Helpful..

    By SALLY J on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Always on the other end of the phone when needed. Delivered the car to my chosen address with no problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Harriet P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys came off their dinner to help us look at some cars. They were brilliant even in the rain!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Harrison I on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Audeshaw Motors limited are amazing people,i bought an a car from them even i did not go physically to see the car,they did a video recording for me and they make sure the car was delivered to me in birmingham sucessfully. They sell amazing cars at an affordable price,i wil go with audenshaw motors any day any time. 5 star,Excellent staffs and services.


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By JANE M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car and good friendly service and very helpful


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Tina P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good range of cars and good value happy with our purchase


  • 5

    My first car

    By Aleksandra Y on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller is passionate and enthusiastic about cars. Positive experience


  • 5

    Quick purchase

    By cara J on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from this trader. Honest about the condition of the vehicle and gave it a mini valet and once over in the garage before selling. Before buying I was told that the car is due a service soon.


  • 5

    Bought used car

    By samuel D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from AMC. Staff were very friendly and helpful - car runs like a dream. Will go back in future