play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Eni O on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a Citroen 2012 from these guys, pleasant transaction from start to finish.


  • 5

    Rude & worst salesman and garage iv experienced

    By Adam A on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rude salesman, car was not described correctly, had timing belt noise. Worst car dealer experience, no customer service skills. I came to do business, he was behaving like I came to him for money. Avoid


  • 5

    FINALLY MY Audi A8 DREAM CAR!!!!

    By Mohammed A on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Nice car exactly what I expected. Top blokes younger lad very friendly good laugh bought me lunch as well. Purchased a lovely AUDI A8 hassle free and not pushy. Will come again


  • 5

    Really great people thanks again

    By James P on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service .. the guys couldn't help you enough will defo be buying from these guys in the future :) Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonny B on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, but they were polite, knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    10/10 service at AMC

    By Shaq P on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Golf 2011 TDI from this dealership and I can honestly say I am very pleased. The guys were very friendly and informative. Also, They were truthful with the faults of the vehicle and offered solutions. I did not feel a hint of pressure when I visited AMC. Also one point that was bought to my attention was that the guys were very patient as I was inspecting the vehicle which made me to feel comfortable throughout my experience at AMC. I would definitely recommend AMC To Family and Friends.


  • 5

    Comfortable place to buy from

    By Steve H on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with. They have been very patient and helpful when we have visited. They are not pushy sales people and let you look at your pace. Very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling. Would recommend as all went smoothly


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Callum A on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view the car and Adam personally delivered the car to me 60 miles away the next week. Top stuff!


  • 5

    Great bunch of guys

    By Howard L on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from these guys, what a great experience. They could not have been more helpful and we drove away really happy


  • 5

    5 star purchase

    By Sean V on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over from Ireland to buy from this car company and couldnt be happier with our purchase. The staff were extremely helpful and couldnt do enough to ensure we were satisfied with the sale. Top marks go to Adam who finalised the deal.