play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By zak K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quality cars at reasonable prices


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service received was great. In the initial stages of the enquiry about the car they returned phone calls and provided full and accurate information. As I was traveling a distance to view the car on public transport they were very flexible and agreed to pick me up at the nearest tram station. As I was running late on public transport they stayed beyond normal working hours to enable me to text drive the car. The car was in good condition and nicely presented and seems reliable. I would definitely do business with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a car this week.

    By jane K on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great even though it was raining!!! Would recommend anyone to have a look. Nice friendly staff.


  • 5

    Audenshaw

    By HAMZA K on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, were very straight forward about the car. Fair prices.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By godfrey E on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I hope to do more business in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout the who purchase

    By CHRIS T on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are very welcoming, and amazingly helpful. Excellent customer service and good communication throughout, the car I bought had a smashed window which was hard to notice but the lads went above and beyond to help me with this issue. Thanks alot guys and up the gunners A*******


  • 5

    Definitely be back for my next car. Thanks guys.

    By M X on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to have a look at a car as mine was coming up for MOT so didn’t really fancy spending anything on it the lads here offered me a excellent price for my car couldn’t resist driving away with my new Audi the same day. Will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Audi A8 purchase

    By A K on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Audi A8 from this dealershp, they were very helpful and wend out of their way to ensure all aspects of my purchase went smoothly. The price was reasonable and was the car I wanted. Was fully valeted prior to pick up and serviced. Highly recommend


  • 5

    cheaters do not trade with them

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting no rules and manners they are a bunch of cheaters robbing money and the cars are not standard had a terrible experience they change their rules and fool around to just sell the cars customer service is poor very bad never recommend this to anyone do not trade with them


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage

    By Andrew B on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The garage has a great selection of well priced cars, often cheaper than their competitors. The sales team were not the pushy type, very polite, friendly and most of all honest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car off them.