play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SUPERB.....

    By Bairan N on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional people got my pride and joy delivered to my doorstep and has checked out better than I expected 😃


  • 5

    Ery nad costomer smervice

    By John S on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Guys dont bother bery bad costomer service and they lie to you for everything o wont be going there again


  • 5

    be aware when you purchse

    By alex N on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    poor customer service, misbehaved staff . simply bad expirence


  • 5

    Shocking and Stressful! AVOID at all costs

    By Ross D on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely appalling. I purchased my car in August, granted they had a full year MOT on the car which was great, the car is great overall but dealing with Audenshaw Motors has been one of the worst customer experiences of my life. When I arrived, the car wouldn’t start (flat battery) they then took it to a garage to fit a “new” battery but instead fitted one that was just lying around. FYI a replacement battery was £225. On the test drive the ABS sensor came on and they said if it couldn’t be sorted that day I wouldn’t be able to buy the car. After travelling 300 miles I can assure you this wasn’t the news I needed. The issue was “fixed”. The remote key doesn’t work and is £300 for a replacement that doesn’t set the alarm off every time I get in. And to top it off, I paid for a 12 month warranty which they didn’t process until 6 months later and claimed I didn’t pay for a 12 month. AND I STILL haven’t gotten a V5 from them... 6 months later, no sign of a refund to get one AVOID!


  • 5

    Vehicle falling apart

    By Chantal S on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived at the garage today to look at a Nissan Qashqai, I was advised the cars were at the bottom of the forecourt (as there were 2on sale) to which I went to look at. Upon checking one of the Nissan’s out part of the car at the rear end near the boot came off in my hand. This had been stuck on which in turn made me think twice about purchasing the vehicle. I advised the salesman off this, his response was he would fix it, this had been stuck on with some sort of clue, you could see the material they had used. Not only that when I tried to have a discussion with one of the salesmen, I was told everyone was on their dinner and that I would have to wait. The customer services were disgraceful. I was sent to check the other Nissan Qashqai out. This vehicle had a flat tyre. I would not recommend this garage at all. I’m not one for making a compliant, however when purchasing a vehicle, you should have feel 100% satisfied.

    Reply from Audenshaw Motors on 25/02/21


  • 5

    Customer service, what customer service?

    By stephane P on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a used car from these people! I bought a golf. when I took the car to be serviced the mechanic noticed about an inch of water in the spare wheel hold. They said they would get their garage to look at it. Whatever the garage did they did not sort the problem because when I went to open the boot yesterday water came gushing out of the plastic casing in the door of the boot and lo and behold the spare wheel hold had about an inch of water in it. When I called them to tell him about it they insisted that the problem had been sorted by their garage and that the problem must have developed since then. This is patently absurd and, frankly, pretty insulting. In many ways, I would rather they had just yeah, what are you going to do about it, it's your problem, mate. They say they pride themselves on their customer service but when it comes to it they don't have a clue what that means.


  • 5

    Awesome car dealer !

    By Dave G on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little Peugeot 107 this morning. Got a great deal. The sales guy was brilliant, very polite and helpful. I would recomend these guys to anyone after a good honest deal.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Eni O on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a Citroen 2012 from these guys, pleasant transaction from start to finish.


  • 5

    Rude & worst salesman and garage iv experienced

    By Adam A on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rude salesman, car was not described correctly, had timing belt noise. Worst car dealer experience, no customer service skills. I came to do business, he was behaving like I came to him for money. Avoid


  • 5

    FINALLY MY Audi A8 DREAM CAR!!!!

    By Mohammed A on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Nice car exactly what I expected. Top blokes younger lad very friendly good laugh bought me lunch as well. Purchased a lovely AUDI A8 hassle free and not pushy. Will come again