play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Cherie R on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Doncaster to collect a car and was impressed with it, drove spot on, 👌 happy with my purchase, customer service was brilliant too, had a few hiccups sorting things out but got them sorted eventually, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Buyers beware

    By Albert M on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to sell my a over priced car that was damaged and not ROADWORTHY


  • 5

    Not a great experience

    By Gary M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW this week, did not view it in person due to circumstances and covid. Went on dealer description and telephone call.Was told car was in fantastic condition, no mark, service history etc. Paid £220 to have it delivered. Car arrived and looked ok but no service history was told by dealer to take it to BMW and get them to print history out.Took for a drive later and headlight and sidelight bulbs not working on one light, other headlight has condensation in so needs replacing cost £300 Washers didnt work, opened bonnet to check and see bonnet is not original to the car, salvage yard have left their markings on it, washer tubes not connected properly and bonnet needs painting as does front bumper where the lacquer is peeling.rear carpet is covered in mud.Was apparently checked before deliveryVery expensive error on my part not viewing in person.will be checked over by BMW next week,hope theres no more nasties to find If you are buying from this dealer please view car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David F on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff helped me find a car in my price range that I'm very pleased with


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bradley D on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and supportive service, turn around for purchasing a car 5 stars, thank you very much very happy with the purchase and sales support, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    SUPERB.....

    By Bairan N on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional people got my pride and joy delivered to my doorstep and has checked out better than I expected 😃


  • 5

    Ery nad costomer smervice

    By John S on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Guys dont bother bery bad costomer service and they lie to you for everything o wont be going there again


  • 5

    be aware when you purchse

    By alex N on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    poor customer service, misbehaved staff . simply bad expirence


  • 5

    Shocking and Stressful! AVOID at all costs

    By Ross D on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely appalling. I purchased my car in August, granted they had a full year MOT on the car which was great, the car is great overall but dealing with Audenshaw Motors has been one of the worst customer experiences of my life. When I arrived, the car wouldn’t start (flat battery) they then took it to a garage to fit a “new” battery but instead fitted one that was just lying around. FYI a replacement battery was £225. On the test drive the ABS sensor came on and they said if it couldn’t be sorted that day I wouldn’t be able to buy the car. After travelling 300 miles I can assure you this wasn’t the news I needed. The issue was “fixed”. The remote key doesn’t work and is £300 for a replacement that doesn’t set the alarm off every time I get in. And to top it off, I paid for a 12 month warranty which they didn’t process until 6 months later and claimed I didn’t pay for a 12 month. AND I STILL haven’t gotten a V5 from them... 6 months later, no sign of a refund to get one AVOID!


  • 5

    Vehicle falling apart

    By Chantal S on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived at the garage today to look at a Nissan Qashqai, I was advised the cars were at the bottom of the forecourt (as there were 2on sale) to which I went to look at. Upon checking one of the Nissan’s out part of the car at the rear end near the boot came off in my hand. This had been stuck on which in turn made me think twice about purchasing the vehicle. I advised the salesman off this, his response was he would fix it, this had been stuck on with some sort of clue, you could see the material they had used. Not only that when I tried to have a discussion with one of the salesmen, I was told everyone was on their dinner and that I would have to wait. The customer services were disgraceful. I was sent to check the other Nissan Qashqai out. This vehicle had a flat tyre. I would not recommend this garage at all. I’m not one for making a compliant, however when purchasing a vehicle, you should have feel 100% satisfied.

    Reply from Audenshaw Motors on 25/02/21