play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage

    By Andrew B on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The garage has a great selection of well priced cars, often cheaper than their competitors. The sales team were not the pushy type, very polite, friendly and most of all honest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car off them.


  • 5

    By Jake B on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really dodgy garage with a ton of red flags.


  • 5

    By Cherie R on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Doncaster to collect a car and was impressed with it, drove spot on, 👌 happy with my purchase, customer service was brilliant too, had a few hiccups sorting things out but got them sorted eventually, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Buyers beware

    By Albert M on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to sell my a over priced car that was damaged and not ROADWORTHY


  • 5

    Not a great experience

    By Gary M on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW this week, did not view it in person due to circumstances and covid. Went on dealer description and telephone call.Was told car was in fantastic condition, no mark, service history etc. Paid £220 to have it delivered. Car arrived and looked ok but no service history was told by dealer to take it to BMW and get them to print history out.Took for a drive later and headlight and sidelight bulbs not working on one light, other headlight has condensation in so needs replacing cost £300 Washers didnt work, opened bonnet to check and see bonnet is not original to the car, salvage yard have left their markings on it, washer tubes not connected properly and bonnet needs painting as does front bumper where the lacquer is peeling.rear carpet is covered in mud.Was apparently checked before deliveryVery expensive error on my part not viewing in person.will be checked over by BMW next week,hope theres no more nasties to find If you are buying from this dealer please view car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David F on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff helped me find a car in my price range that I'm very pleased with


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bradley D on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and supportive service, turn around for purchasing a car 5 stars, thank you very much very happy with the purchase and sales support, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    SUPERB.....

    By Bairan N on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional people got my pride and joy delivered to my doorstep and has checked out better than I expected 😃


  • 5

    Ery nad costomer smervice

    By John S on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Guys dont bother bery bad costomer service and they lie to you for everything o wont be going there again


  • 5

    be aware when you purchse

    By alex N on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    poor customer service, misbehaved staff . simply bad expirence