play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle falling apart

    By Chantal S on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived at the garage today to look at a Nissan Qashqai, I was advised the cars were at the bottom of the forecourt (as there were 2on sale) to which I went to look at. Upon checking one of the Nissan’s out part of the car at the rear end near the boot came off in my hand. This had been stuck on which in turn made me think twice about purchasing the vehicle. I advised the salesman off this, his response was he would fix it, this had been stuck on with some sort of clue, you could see the material they had used. Not only that when I tried to have a discussion with one of the salesmen, I was told everyone was on their dinner and that I would have to wait. The customer services were disgraceful. I was sent to check the other Nissan Qashqai out. This vehicle had a flat tyre. I would not recommend this garage at all. I’m not one for making a compliant, however when purchasing a vehicle, you should have feel 100% satisfied.

    Reply from Audenshaw Motors on 25/02/21


  • 5

    Customer service, what customer service?

    By stephane P on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a used car from these people! I bought a golf. when I took the car to be serviced the mechanic noticed about an inch of water in the spare wheel hold. They said they would get their garage to look at it. Whatever the garage did they did not sort the problem because when I went to open the boot yesterday water came gushing out of the plastic casing in the door of the boot and lo and behold the spare wheel hold had about an inch of water in it. When I called them to tell him about it they insisted that the problem had been sorted by their garage and that the problem must have developed since then. This is patently absurd and, frankly, pretty insulting. In many ways, I would rather they had just yeah, what are you going to do about it, it's your problem, mate. They say they pride themselves on their customer service but when it comes to it they don't have a clue what that means.


  • 5

    Awesome car dealer !

    By Dave G on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little Peugeot 107 this morning. Got a great deal. The sales guy was brilliant, very polite and helpful. I would recomend these guys to anyone after a good honest deal.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Eni O on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a Citroen 2012 from these guys, pleasant transaction from start to finish.


  • 5

    Rude & worst salesman and garage iv experienced

    By Adam A on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rude salesman, car was not described correctly, had timing belt noise. Worst car dealer experience, no customer service skills. I came to do business, he was behaving like I came to him for money. Avoid


  • 5

    FINALLY MY Audi A8 DREAM CAR!!!!

    By Mohammed A on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads. Nice car exactly what I expected. Top blokes younger lad very friendly good laugh bought me lunch as well. Purchased a lovely AUDI A8 hassle free and not pushy. Will come again


  • 5

    Really great people thanks again

    By James P on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service .. the guys couldn't help you enough will defo be buying from these guys in the future :) Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonny B on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, but they were polite, knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    10/10 service at AMC

    By Shaq P on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Golf 2011 TDI from this dealership and I can honestly say I am very pleased. The guys were very friendly and informative. Also, They were truthful with the faults of the vehicle and offered solutions. I did not feel a hint of pressure when I visited AMC. Also one point that was bought to my attention was that the guys were very patient as I was inspecting the vehicle which made me to feel comfortable throughout my experience at AMC. I would definitely recommend AMC To Family and Friends.


  • 5

    Comfortable place to buy from

    By Steve H on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with. They have been very patient and helpful when we have visited. They are not pushy sales people and let you look at your pace. Very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling. Would recommend as all went smoothly