play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small Auto Car

    By JOHN B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and helpful staff & service. Answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Honda Automatic

    By TARIQ H on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was a very nice guy and so were the lads who dealt with us. Let us test drive the car and sorted us out with the warranty. Will come again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing customer survice

    By AMAAN A on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, had a lot of knowledge about the car.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Passat cc

    By EDWARD J on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Audenshaw were very helpful,they were very professsional in making the experience a very pleasant one,I got a good deal on my warranty and could not fault the overall experience from start to finish


  • 5

    I recommend Audenshaw Motors.

    By NOOR A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this company because the people who work there are trustworthy and they made the process easy. Also the final price was exactly as negotiated so there wasn’t last-minute surprises. And they are professional and very polite salesperson.


  • 5

    Great team, professional and fair

    By alison P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Up for my daughter. The team at Audenshaw were great, gave us a small discount as well as agreeing to get some minor repairs done before us picking the car up. Would recommend !


  • 5

    Good experience overall

    By ASHISH J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. The guys were pretty helpful in solving all the doubts and even knocked some money off the final price.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By victoria D on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable guys, easy transaction and drove away same day. Lovely car, great price


  • 5

    Review of car purchase

    By mark B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally give reviews, but I have been pestered to provide one. The car purchase was straight forward but there was no ability to haggle over the price. The car has proved reliable over the past month.


  • 5

    Quick easy sale

    By daniel L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Audi s5 off them on Saturday car quick and easy sale there was one or two little problems with the car however they knocked money off the car so can’t complain would buy from there again