play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience overall

    By ASHISH J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. The guys were pretty helpful in solving all the doubts and even knocked some money off the final price.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By victoria D on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable guys, easy transaction and drove away same day. Lovely car, great price


  • 5

    Review of car purchase

    By mark B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally give reviews, but I have been pestered to provide one. The car purchase was straight forward but there was no ability to haggle over the price. The car has proved reliable over the past month.


  • 5

    Quick easy sale

    By daniel L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Audi s5 off them on Saturday car quick and easy sale there was one or two little problems with the car however they knocked money off the car so can’t complain would buy from there again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By charlene W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales men who helped me buy the car was fantastic! They considered my situation and was very helpful and very polite!! They are all so kind and gave me a massive discount! I 100% recommend to ANYONE! They have gone above and beyond for me, thank you so much!


  • 5

    Purchase of my BMW 1 Series

    By jamale B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had car delivered straight to my doorstep.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By rahees K on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealership that offered me the best money for my part exchange. Audenshaw motors helped me get the remaining finance and agreed to deliver my new Audi A3 free of charge. I Would deffo recommend 10/10 service :)


  • 5

    Brilliant seller -highly recommend

    By AKSAR H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, really professional, all his cars are in immaculate condition. His cars are exactly how they are described. He was open from the beginning by with the price and I managed to negotiate a better price. Absolute top lad and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Great service and prices!

    By ANTHONY G on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top lads, friendly service and great priced vehicles to match.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MAX S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round. Very nice people. Happy with my purchase.