play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By charlene W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales men who helped me buy the car was fantastic! They considered my situation and was very helpful and very polite!! They are all so kind and gave me a massive discount! I 100% recommend to ANYONE! They have gone above and beyond for me, thank you so much!


  • 5

    Purchase of my BMW 1 Series

    By jamale B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had car delivered straight to my doorstep.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By rahees K on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealership that offered me the best money for my part exchange. Audenshaw motors helped me get the remaining finance and agreed to deliver my new Audi A3 free of charge. I Would deffo recommend 10/10 service :)


  • 5

    Brilliant seller -highly recommend

    By AKSAR H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, really professional, all his cars are in immaculate condition. His cars are exactly how they are described. He was open from the beginning by with the price and I managed to negotiate a better price. Absolute top lad and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Great service and prices!

    By ANTHONY G on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top lads, friendly service and great priced vehicles to match.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MAX S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round. Very nice people. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought really good service and delivered the car all the way to Huddersfield for me cheers


  • 5

    Good motor, good price 👍

    By ANTHONY G on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a Citroen C4, nice to deal with and a good motor, cant fault them. 👍


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By OLIVER H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was friendly helpful and they gave extra discount on a car that was already a great price.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By RUSSELL J on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming and fair with us, very happy with my car and the price, the car went for a full service and look over at a garage after purchase and got a very good report so all good.