play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Passat R line

    By FOTIK M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very welcoming, friendly staff, very good adviced and communication and gave me a discount.


  • 5

    I bought passat

    By REJIN P on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experiance easy and fast delivery,Good customer services


  • 5

    VW Passat purchased

    By NAOMI R on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful and efficient car buying service around. All the guys there made buying the car simple and easy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Audenshaw Motors Brilliant service

    By MACKENZIE D on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from these guys and they were amazing, Adam did a really good job at helping us out and knocked some money off the price to help towards a second key cut. Brilliant service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DWAYNE L on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! I live in Wolverhampton, called up showing my interest and everything was sorted same day from the comfort of my own home! Even had the car delivered! Car came in excellent condition as advertised! 👍🏿


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By richard M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to view the selection of cars at my own pace, and then once I was interested in a car they brought it out so I could get a better view and then allowed me to take it a test drive. No pressure selling and decent set of lads.


  • 5

    Fantastic Guys

    By nozom U on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff, friendly and welcoming! Great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By HOPE F on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Quick and easy process, excellent car.


  • 5

    Got my new car from here

    By jaime H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my new car today very honest and genuine people Would defiantly recommend this company if I ever need a new car in the future this is where I will go from now on thank you


  • 5

    Lovely family run business

    By SHAUN G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service kept informed over having mot and brakes done and a few other repairs all the way through.will buy off them again lovely family run business.