play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top place for cars

    By MICHAEL H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service awesome 👌 good cars for sale +++++++++++++++±++++++++++++++++++++++++


  • 5

    Great service

    By terence M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly,transaction. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Trustable and honest car dealers

    By MOHAMMED K on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought quite a few cars over the years and I can confidently say that I’ve never received such good customer service! My car was nice and clean and ready for me when I arrived to collect. Adam was very helpful, I’ll definitely be using these guys in future! Thanks a mill!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By gregory C on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to communicate with delivery was fast and the car is brilliant


  • 5

    Nice and helpful

    By kami K on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. For now we love the new car, it is in very good condition


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By SONAL M on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My husband husbad and I purchased our first vehicle in the UK from Audenshaw motors. They listened to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right car, a beautiful BMW 1 Series. They were extremely helpful and sorted out our car insurance for us as well. The car has been running beautifully for 2months now. I would definitely recommend Audenshaw motors. An exceptional experience.


  • 5

    Great staff, helpful

    By LEWIS B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, sorted a full years MOT and helped to sort the finance


  • 5

    Excellent

    By YASEEN B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service car checked out as it was advertised great bunch of lads even made me a coffee. Definitely would want to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Excellent Customer Service.

    By ADAM J on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personable and great customer service offered. Vehicle was as described in advert. cannot fault the service, very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIELLE B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bunch of lads, bough a car today, great service from them all. Will recommend & will be back.