play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDREW T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DENISA K on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional guys that delivered a great service


  • 5

    Very good customer service.

    By SUBASHANKER S on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with them. Very friendly staff and got me a good deal. Thanks.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By SHANNON M on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, great people put my new car through a MOT, Etc before purchasing drove all the way from Cornwall to Manchester, was defiantly worth it :)


  • 5

    Quick and easy buying my first car.

    By SAMUEL P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy! No hard sale and made sure we had all the relevant information about the vehicle. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AMARPAL S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer bought ds 5 from them and its running good. Will recommend them


  • 5

    Was nice viewing

    By SHAUN B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a good gang of lads there the car is sound and they know how to deal with customers don’t put pressure on you to buy it’s either take it or not thanks boys


  • 5

    Buying a car from audenshaw motors

    By WAQAR SHEHZAD A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, very thorough and well mannered people. Staff are very helpful with any issues and queries, I would recommend audenshaw motors to anyone who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend these guys

    By ABBAS A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sellers were very kind and took their time and effort to give me the service I wanted. they also were kind enough to give me a little discount, 10/10 i recommend these to anyone


  • 5

    VW Passat R line

    By FOTIK M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very welcoming, friendly staff, very good adviced and communication and gave me a discount.