play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff, helpful

    By LEWIS B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, sorted a full years MOT and helped to sort the finance


  • 5

    Excellent

    By YASEEN B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service car checked out as it was advertised great bunch of lads even made me a coffee. Definitely would want to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Excellent Customer Service.

    By ADAM J on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personable and great customer service offered. Vehicle was as described in advert. cannot fault the service, very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIELLE B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bunch of lads, bough a car today, great service from them all. Will recommend & will be back.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By GARY P on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Had a great experience dealing with Adam all the way through from enquiring to my purchase the car is spot on and great value for money when I choose to upgrade again I will be using these again


  • 5

    12 months trouble free motoring.

    By william O on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I didn't give the company a rating when I purchased my car, as apart from the professional courtesy they showed when dealing with them I had nothing else to judge them on. A year of trouble free motoring and I couldn't have asked for anything more. So yes, on reflection, a really good experience as far as I am concerned. I would definitely go back in the future .


  • 5

    Great service and staff

    By JOYCELYN C on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company was so helpful from start to finished . The car was delivered the same night I made my payment. Will definitely recommend. Love my car!


  • 5

    I bought a Mercedes E350

    By PETER G on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really happy with the service. I highly recommend 👌👌


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By JOLENE L on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication. Very informative and helpful. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Happy 😊 10/10

    By SUSIE W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely group of people, very friendly and helpful, I paid to much due to a bank error and this was quickly refunded with lots of communication. Very happy with my car and the whole shopping experience 😁