play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely family run business

    By SHAUN G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service kept informed over having mot and brakes done and a few other repairs all the way through.will buy off them again lovely family run business.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By sammi D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with excellent prices, went above and beyond to help with the entire process


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SCOTT M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at AMC was great, we were given loads of time to look at the car we were interested in, they answered all our questions and there were plenty! :) We had an issue with the car, a few days after purchase so contacted them and was asked to take it back asap which we did and it was taken to their garage immediately and sorted out the very same day and it wasn't dropped off until late afternoon. Very impressed, we received a full 12 month mot and a warranty at a great price. Great guys, I've never received such good service before and I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent motor. Excellent service. Excellent guys

    By THOMAS L on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great, honest and helpful guy. Just bought the car today, exactly as described. No hassle with the lads fair play. Excellent motor and superb customer service. Will definitely be going back there next time round too!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By KEVIN D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff helped me to get back on the road after 10 years of not driving, by getting a automatic car that I was comfortable driving and was responsible price, they also help me with the tax and a sorted temporary insurance so I was able to get home. Nothing was to much trouble would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    Hassle free cheap buy 👌

    By Ruhul A on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at this garage with good car knowledge, they have a lot of good cars Also! Buying my car was easy hassle free, they didn’t give me the car till they was satisfied that the car was good enough, 10/10 would recommend buying of these guys


  • 5

    Helpful staff, overall good experience

    By naomi H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team helpful and well informed. They helped me with video viewing initially and in delivering the car to my door once purchased. I also got a warranty package through them at a great rate. Overall really happy with the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JEANETTE M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was a top guy ,gave us 12mth mot excellent service will be back again in future


  • 5

    Good service

    By CAROLINE D on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, did everything I asked for . I would recommend and I would you there service again


  • 5

    Feedback on purchase of car

    By THOMAS L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well handled and good service from all staff, everything detailed explained and very happy customer.