play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy buying my first car.

    By SAMUEL P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy! No hard sale and made sure we had all the relevant information about the vehicle. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AMARPAL S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer bought ds 5 from them and its running good. Will recommend them


  • 5

    Was nice viewing

    By SHAUN B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a good gang of lads there the car is sound and they know how to deal with customers don’t put pressure on you to buy it’s either take it or not thanks boys


  • 5

    Buying a car from audenshaw motors

    By WAQAR SHEHZAD A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, very thorough and well mannered people. Staff are very helpful with any issues and queries, I would recommend audenshaw motors to anyone who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend these guys

    By ABBAS A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sellers were very kind and took their time and effort to give me the service I wanted. they also were kind enough to give me a little discount, 10/10 i recommend these to anyone


  • 5

    VW Passat R line

    By FOTIK M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very welcoming, friendly staff, very good adviced and communication and gave me a discount.


  • 5

    I bought passat

    By REJIN P on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experiance easy and fast delivery,Good customer services


  • 5

    VW Passat purchased

    By NAOMI R on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful and efficient car buying service around. All the guys there made buying the car simple and easy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Audenshaw Motors Brilliant service

    By MACKENZIE D on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from these guys and they were amazing, Adam did a really good job at helping us out and knocked some money off the price to help towards a second key cut. Brilliant service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DWAYNE L on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! I live in Wolverhampton, called up showing my interest and everything was sorted same day from the comfort of my own home! Even had the car delivered! Car came in excellent condition as advertised! 👍🏿