play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SCOTT M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at AMC was great, we were given loads of time to look at the car we were interested in, they answered all our questions and there were plenty! :) We had an issue with the car, a few days after purchase so contacted them and was asked to take it back asap which we did and it was taken to their garage immediately and sorted out the very same day and it wasn't dropped off until late afternoon. Very impressed, we received a full 12 month mot and a warranty at a great price. Great guys, I've never received such good service before and I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent motor. Excellent service. Excellent guys

    By THOMAS L on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great, honest and helpful guy. Just bought the car today, exactly as described. No hassle with the lads fair play. Excellent motor and superb customer service. Will definitely be going back there next time round too!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By KEVIN D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff helped me to get back on the road after 10 years of not driving, by getting a automatic car that I was comfortable driving and was responsible price, they also help me with the tax and a sorted temporary insurance so I was able to get home. Nothing was to much trouble would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    Hassle free cheap buy 👌

    By Ruhul A on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at this garage with good car knowledge, they have a lot of good cars Also! Buying my car was easy hassle free, they didn’t give me the car till they was satisfied that the car was good enough, 10/10 would recommend buying of these guys


  • 5

    Helpful staff, overall good experience

    By naomi H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team helpful and well informed. They helped me with video viewing initially and in delivering the car to my door once purchased. I also got a warranty package through them at a great rate. Overall really happy with the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JEANETTE M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was a top guy ,gave us 12mth mot excellent service will be back again in future


  • 5

    Good service

    By CAROLINE D on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, did everything I asked for . I would recommend and I would you there service again


  • 5

    Feedback on purchase of car

    By THOMAS L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well handled and good service from all staff, everything detailed explained and very happy customer.


  • 5

    No pressure, approachable staff

    By KIRSTY C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam at Audenshaw was brilliant. There was absolutely no sales pressure, even after reopening after coronavirus lockdown when sales are much needed. He was polite and very approachable and I felt able to ask loads of questions and take my time. He gave me and my partner privacy to discuss options and view the vehicle. Adam was open to negotiation and gave me a good deal on a 6 month warranty. I also part exchanged my car which was fuss free. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car in this budget.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By LESLIE C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A grate service from start to finish all the cars look immaculately turnd out and the sales team are 1st class The car i was looking at had been stood for a time so the battery was flat but the team went to long lengths to find one on a Sunday thanks again for you efforts to git the car to me the same day highly recommended