play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
Unit 1 SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By ROBBIE W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time buyer and Audenshaw Motor Company made this process very easy and simple for me. Staff are nice and friendly. Would recommend in future.


  • 5

    Part exchange and new car

    By craig O on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Effortless, the lads couldn’t do enough for me, and made the whole experience enjoyable, will definetly recommend them.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!!! 5 ⭐️ SERVICE 💯 💓

    By Israr K on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent swift transaction and a fair price for my PX considering it had damage on it


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By JOSHUA M on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, kept me informed throughout the process of getting a car


  • 5

    Purchase of a 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara (Feb 2020)

    By cass R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara from AMC for a reasonable price. We were informed of a fault on the battery due to the garage leaving a window down. However, the fault persisted and a new battery was required. An error code on the Vitara dash resulted in a need for replacement of the glow plugs. We arranged for faults to be rectified and AMC reimbursed the cost of parts as they would have sourced them. The conversation to arrange the exchange was very courteous and the funds arrived into my bank after a short delay. I would not hesitate to use AMC again or recommend them to a friend for a vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful,

    By JOANNE T on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , also very helpful, we would tell family and friends about our visit today,,.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By ANTONY H on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good Quality Helpful Service From Start To Finish


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK RICHARD I on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure. Guys are happy to help with any questions and things to


  • 5

    Shaun Brocklehurst

    By SHAUN B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car company do order a car off


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By ALLEN W on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little run about from Audenshaw motors helpful with what I needed cheers.