play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.7

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By LESLIE C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A grate service from start to finish all the cars look immaculately turnd out and the sales team are 1st class The car i was looking at had been stood for a time so the battery was flat but the team went to long lengths to find one on a Sunday thanks again for you efforts to git the car to me the same day highly recommended


  • 5

    Got my car

    By PAUL H on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service looked after us and made the buying experience simple


  • 5

    Trustworthy!

    By SHELDON A on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys here are amazing. Best customer service ive had from a dealership. Very reassuring. 10/10!


  • 5

    No problems

    By LEWIS T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought ten year old Ford Focus. Works fine. No problems.


  • 5

    Great Seller

    By DAMON B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, great service and knocked some cash off too!


  • 5

    Smooth friendly transaction. Excellent car.

    By STEPHEN P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the deal went smoothly. Very helpful and answered all questions honestly and professionally. Delivered the car many miles away from the show room to my doorstep. Very friendly people. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks to all involved.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By JOSEPH M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to any one who is looking for a bargain car purchase.


  • 5

    Positive experience with dealing with the team...

    By PAUL M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a honda from their salesteam. Car was well presented and they answered my questions. No overboard sales hype and we negotiated a fair price. Both times i visited they offered refreshments. Worth the journey from Boston, Lincs.... So far so good


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By BEN G on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chrysler 300c from these guys, reasonable price and good customer service. Cheers lads


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANEEM S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company warmly welcomed us and were very polite. The car was as described and their pricing was very good. Would highly recommend this company for anyone buying a car.