play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality car

    By SAMUEL B on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reasonably priced car and friendly and helpful too


  • 5

    Car sale Review

    By LEANNE I on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 s line and I received excellent customer service, very friendly and I’m really happy with the car


  • 5

    Great little car at great price

    By CLAIRE S on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great little car for a great price, the garage was actually closed due to CV19 but they still manages to sort out a purchase for me :-)


  • 5

    Car sales

    By SAM K on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good social distancing, laidback service nice Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By tony C on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this company. I recently purchased a car I was in Northern Ireland while the company is in England they provided me with full details of the car and took my deposit. I travelled over and was very impressed with the service I received. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Seat leon fr

    By MARCUS P on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are top lads they hooked me up with an amazing car was amazing value and was smooth from start to finish would buy from them again 100%


  • 5

    Really good !!!

    By CALLUM F on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people , making sure everything runs smoothly, brilliant price .


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By DOMINIQUE C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and warrantee available. Fixed a few things before picking up the car for us also


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By CLARE W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guys Love the car I bought.


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By ROBBIE W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time buyer and Audenshaw Motor Company made this process very easy and simple for me. Staff are nice and friendly. Would recommend in future.