play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5064616 | 07537 164811
THE YARD SPRINGBANK TERRACE, AUDENSHAW, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 5PH

Customer reviews of Audenshaw Motors

At Audenshaw Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Audenshaw Motors

Audenshaw Motors
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth friendly transaction. Excellent car.

    By STEPHEN P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the deal went smoothly. Very helpful and answered all questions honestly and professionally. Delivered the car many miles away from the show room to my doorstep. Very friendly people. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks to all involved.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By JOSEPH M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to any one who is looking for a bargain car purchase.


  • 5

    Positive experience with dealing with the team...

    By PAUL M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a honda from their salesteam. Car was well presented and they answered my questions. No overboard sales hype and we negotiated a fair price. Both times i visited they offered refreshments. Worth the journey from Boston, Lincs.... So far so good


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By BEN G on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chrysler 300c from these guys, reasonable price and good customer service. Cheers lads


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANEEM S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company warmly welcomed us and were very polite. The car was as described and their pricing was very good. Would highly recommend this company for anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By LIAM E on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional great lads easy to talk to and got a great car at a great price


  • 5

    Good quality car

    By SAMUEL B on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reasonably priced car and friendly and helpful too


  • 5

    Car sale Review

    By LEANNE I on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 s line and I received excellent customer service, very friendly and I’m really happy with the car


  • 5

    Great little car at great price

    By CLAIRE S on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great little car for a great price, the garage was actually closed due to CV19 but they still manages to sort out a purchase for me :-)


  • 5

    Car sales

    By SAM K on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good social distancing, laidback service nice Cars