Autotrader Reviews

  • Andrew B
    14/11/2021

    I would recommend this garage

    The garage has a great selection of well-priced cars, often cheaper than their competitors. The sales team were not the pushy type, very polite, friendly and most of all honest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from them.

  • Anonymous
    24/09/2021

    Brilliant service, well respected went above for me.

  • Lukman Rafi
    23/09/2021

    Best dealership and great prices

    They gave the best customer service, great people, kind and trustworthy, gave the perfect car for me as a new young driver, gave me some good advice, I chose the car to be delivered and delivered it perfectly. Excellent delivery. Great service overall!

  • Anonymous
    23/09/2021

    Made buying a car easy

    Used the app for around 5 months in search of the right car. Very easy to use, lots of information and great cars for sale!

  • Charlotte R
    09/09/2021

    Kia venga!

    Very helpful Delivered my car the same night great customer service Very helpful before viewing sent a video of the call Happy I went to them (Bought my car in may just getting round to review now )

  • Cherie R
    18/07/2021

    Travelled from Doncaster to collect a car and was impressed with it, drove spot on, happy with my purchase, customer service was brilliant too, had a few hiccups sorting things out but got them sorted eventually, thanks, guys!

  • Mark Fletcher
    10/07/2021

    Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough

    Very helpful. Provided me with full information on the vehicle, past owners and recent MOT. Were very honest with regards to any faults with the vehicle, and what I may have needed to have done in future regarding mechanical fixes. Before collection, they took the car to a garage for me to have some cosmetic issues rectified prior to collection, which I felt was a very nice added touch to the experience as a whole. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Very friendly, great service. Would use them again in future.

  • Brian Stewart
    10/07/2021

    Excellent service provided.

    Great service, great staff. Drove from Glasgow to purchase the car and it looked as good in person as it did in the Autotrader ad. My usual mechanic gave the car a health check when I got home and said the car was in excellent condition. Also received a discount on the price, and would definitely use it again.

  • Jeet S
    11/05/2021

    Excellent service

    Great car exactly as listed, fantastic service to deliver on a Sunday and reduced the price of delivery. Really helpful team that replied promptly and supported me in every step of the purchase. Very happy customer, would definitely buy from them again!

  • Wendy Hadfield
    28/01/0002

    Really happy with my Ford Focus

    I was absolutely made up with my new Ford Focus. It was immaculate and was everything described and more! The whole transaction was effortless and everything was made easy by the team. I drove away that same day very happy with complete peace of mind that I had got an absolute bargain of a car. I would recommend this company to anybody.

Please Leave Us a Review